Contact Us

 
Andy Rothery
Head of Real Estate
+44 (0)20 7007 1847
arothery@deloitte.co.uk



Richard Owen
Managing Director
+44 (0)20 7303 3884
richardowen@deloitte.co.uk

Market Sectors Leaders

Matthew Elliott
Property Companies
+44 (0)20 7303 3592
matthewelliott@deloitte.co.uk

David E. Brown
Financial Services
+44 (0)20 7007 2954
debrown@deloitte.co.uk

  

Martin Laws
Corporate Occupiers
+44 (0)20 7007 7919
mlaws@deloitte.co.uk

Alex Bell
Public Sector
+44 (0)20 7303 3405
albell@deloitte.co.uk

Vicky Smith
Public Sector
+44 (0)20 7007 8597
victoriasmith@deloitte.co.uk

  Service Line Leaders
Clive Pane
Planning & Development
+44 (0)20 7303 3889
cpane@deloitte.co.uk
 
David E. Brown
Tax
+44 (0)20 7007 2954
debrown@deloitte.co.uk
Mike Cuthbert
Construction Advisory
+44 (0)20 7303 3521
mcuthbert@deloitte.co.uk

Stephen Peers
Transactions
+44 (0)20 7303 3260
speers@deloitte.co.uk
 
Nigel Shilton
Strategy & Consulting
+44 (0)20 7007 7934
nshilton@deloitte.co.uk
Philip Parnell
Management & Valuation
+44 (0)20 7303 3898
pparnell@deloitte.co.uk

Richard Muschamp
Audit
+44 (0)20 7007 0724
rmuschamp@deloitte.co.uk


Our Offices

Deloitte Real Estate offers full nationwide access to its expertise via the network of Deloitte offices around the UK.


Global Office Directory

We also have offices across the globe - use our Global Office Directory to find more offices.


Know the name of the person you wish to contact?

use our people finder