Contact Us

 
Andy Rothery
Head of Real Estate
+44 (0)20 7007 1847
arothery@deloitte.co.uk


Market Sector Leaders


Alex Bell
Public Sector -
Local Government
+44 (0)20 7303 3405
albell@deloitte.co.uk


David E. Brown
Financial Services
+44 (0)20 7007 2954
debrown@deloitte.co.uk


Anthony Duggan
Property Companies
+44 (0)20 7303 3134
aduggan@deloitte.co.uk


  

Chris Lewis
Corporate Occupiers
+44 (0)20 7303 3201
chrilewis@deloitte.co.uk


Russell McMillan
Corporate Occupiers
+44 (0)20 7303 2381
rmcmillan@deloitte.co.uk


Vicky Smith
Public Sector -
Central Government
+44 (0)20 7007 8597
victoriasmith@deloitte.co.uk


  Service Line Leaders

David E. Brown
Tax
+44 (0)20 7007 2954
debrown@deloitte.co.uk

 

Mike Cuthbert
Construction Advisory
+44 (0)20 7303 3521
mcuthbert@deloitte.co.uk

 

Richard Muschamp
Audit
+44 (0)20 7007 0724
rmuschamp@deloitte.co.uk

 

Clive Pane
Planning & Development
+44 (0)20 7303 3889
cpane@deloitte.co.uk

 

Philip Parnell
Management & Valuation
+44 (0)20 7303 3898
pparnell@deloitte.co.uk

 

Stephen Peers
Transactions
+44 (0)20 7303 3260
speers@deloitte.co.uk

 

Rob Scopes
Strategy & Consulting
+44 (0)20 7007 8629
rscopes@deloitte.co.uk

 

Nigel Shilton
Corporate Finance
+44 (0)20 7007 7934
nshilton@deloitte.co.uk

 

 
 
 
 


Our Offices

Deloitte Real Estate offers full nationwide access to its expertise via the network of Deloitte offices around the UK.


Global Office Directory

We also have offices across the globe - use our Global Office Directory to find more offices.


Know the name of the person you wish to contact?

use our people finder